Christmas In The Dogg House [Tracklist + Album Art]

Snoop Dogg

Album Christmas in tha Dogghouse


1. Christmas Intro Snoop Dogg
2. Xmas on Soul J. Black
3. This Christmas Tha Dogg Pound ft. Chris Starr
4. A Gift That Keeps on Giving Damani ft. Chris Starr
5. A New Xmas – Hustle Boyz ft. Uncle Chucc
6. I Miss Them Days – Soopafly
7. A Very Special Christmas” Uncle Chucc
8. Twas the Night Before Xmas ft. Snoop Dogg and Nate Dogg
9. My Little Mama Trippin on Xmas – Bad Lucc
10. Just Like Xmas – Lil’ ½ Dead and Twinz
11. Look Out – Snoop Dogg ft. Kurupt, Daz Dillinger & Nate Dogg
12. When Was Jesus Born? – Lil Gee
13. Xmas Trees – Kurupt ft. Chris Starr
14. Everyday Is Like Christmas to Me – Damani
15. Christmas in the Hood – Daz Dillinger ft. Deacon
16. The Grinch – Bad Lucc
17. It’s Christmas Time – Hustle Boyz ft. Chris Starr
18. Landy in My Egg Nog – Bad Lucc ft. Soopafly
19. Christmas Outro – Snoop Dogg
20. A Pimp’s Christmas Song – Snoop Dogg ft. Bishop Magic Juan and Jake the Flake

Cover Art:

Une erreur dans nos lyrics, proposez-nous une correction :
Participez et envoyez nous un nouveau lyrics :