Still Brazy [Tracklist + Album Cover]


Album Still Brazy

Tracklist (Click links for lyrics)
1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don’t Come To LA (feat. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word is Bond (feat. Slim 400)
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times (Interlude) (feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got A Question (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. Why You Always Hatin (feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. My Perception (feat. Slim 400)
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was (feat. Jay 305 & Joe Moses)
13. YG Be Safe (feat. The Homegirl)
14. Still Brazy
15. FDT (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. Blacks & Browns (feat. Sad Boy)
17. Police Get Away Wit Murder

Album CoverSpecial edition (Deluxe) cover

Une erreur dans nos lyrics, proposez-nous une correction :
Participez et envoyez nous un nouveau lyrics :